Darkness inside of us

Sometimes, I think about people, who decided to do something wrong. When I studied on my school-leaving exam few months ago, I was learning about the criminals and how people become the criminals. But honestly, I think that every one of us have a little criminal inside us. It depends only on how much we let him grow and influence us.

I’m not trying to say that we all are the same – murderers as adulterers. But tell me that you have never heard that voice inside of you, which persuades you to do something you don’t want to do or something you know is wrong (even you eventually didn’t yield to temptation). As the saying goes, an opportunity makes the thief.

Darkness

5 thoughts on “Darkness inside of us

Zanechat Odpověď

