Aimless – strange word for me

Sometimes I meet people, who have no idea what to do with their lives. They live for the current day, completely forget about their future life, no planes at all.

However, in my opinion, planes should be a part of our lives. When I was younger, I always knew what I wanted to do, what I wanted from life. Probably the best feeling is when we reach the breaking point, when we fulfill our dream and we work hard to get to it. For example, I always wanted to be a lawyer, in the Czech Republic is quite difficult to get to the faculty of law (because of the stupid test, which is often bribed by the rich students). But I was working hard and I succeeded after all. So from the September, I’m going to that faculty and I’m really glad I made it, I don’t have to bribe anyone like the others. That’s the feeling I’m taking about. And now there is a time for me to find another big aim. Small aims I fulfill regularly.

I think that to have aims is really important these days. I don’t know what I would do without them. It would be just life about nothing.
Aimless

2 thoughts on “Aimless – strange word for me

Zanechat Odpověď

