Sorry, you are not connected to internet

These days, children spend their time on the internet more and more. I remember how didn’t run Facebook in the Czech Republic once, I think it was about 30 minutes. However, after that, a million messages as:

  • Oh my God! Why does not FB work?
  • What the hell?!
  • Do you have the same problem as I do? I can’t do anything with it.
  • Finally it’s working!

It was a tragedy for all these people. They couldn’t do anything else, they just tried to put it into operation.

What I’m trying to say is that I’m really glad for my Childhood. Riding a bicycle,  going out with my friends, playing tennis, doing funny things. That’s something what I’m going to remember for the rest of my life. If you want to spend so much time on the internet or social networks, it’s your choice, your decision. But I vote for the real life.


Connected

4 thoughts on “Sorry, you are not connected to internet

  1. writerinprogresssite napsal:

    I absolutely love this!! I completely agree, I am absolutely for, as you say, „the real life“. I think we spend so much of our lives aimlessly browsing on social media, attempting to brag about our lives; but in the meantime, we’re completely missing out the experience! I am all for living in the moment, and I think you hit the nail right on the head. I am also thankful for my childhood outside, rather than being glued to my computer. Great work 🙂

    Liked by 1 osoba

Zanechat Odpověď

