Childhood

Every kid is desperate for being an adult. All the adults yearn for being a child. Isn’t it ironic?

When we are kids, all we want is to have friends, toys, someone with who we can spend our time. But we also want to be independent, be awake late, go to the work because it’s better than school… When I think about that, it was all I wanted. I didn’t realize that the adults have also problems and have to face hard decisions.

When I look back, I was happy. And the best thing of all, when I was young, I spent my time with amazing older people with experience who loved me. But these people are unfortunately not here anymore…

Childhood

5 thoughts on “Childhood

Zanechat Odpověď

